The Baldwin PTA is here to serve you - our school community!  If you have ideas or suggestions, please reach out to us at the email addresses here.  If you have questions regarding the school, please visit Baldwin Elementary School's official webpage (https://baldwin.austinschools.org) or contact the school (512-841-8900).

 

2020-2021 PTA Board Members Email
Kristi Campbell, President

president@baldwinpta.org

Secretary - OPEN

secretary@baldwinpta.org

Cristina Crabtree, Treasurer  treasurer@baldwinpta.org
Anna Beattie, VP of Fundraising fundraising@baldwinpta.org 
Alexis Webster, VP of Membership membership@baldwinpta.org 
Kristen Hudgens & Emily Mirkin, VP of Programs

programs@baldwinpta.org

Lauren Hollander, Historian

historian@baldwinpta.org

Tiffni Menedez, Parlimentarian parliamentarian@baldwinpta.org

 

 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Contact our Fundraising VP to be a sponsor today!

Join PTA!

Become a member!

 

 

Social Media

Facebook          

Support While You Shop

Support Baldwin while shopping at no added expense to you! 

Learn more!